Sales – Contacts

DSC00041

Wayne Barr – Sales – wayne@mclarenpress.com.au mob: 0411 501 606
Jason Samaras – Sales – jason@mclarenpress.com.au mob: 0409 958 255
John Mclaren – Proprietor– johnm@mclarenpress.com.au
Peter Wait – Office Manager – peter@mclarenpress.com.au & office@mclarenpress.com.au
Lisa Blackman – Designer – lisa@mclarenpress.com.au

McLaren Press
157-163 Atlantic Drive,
Keysborough
Melbourne,Victoria 3173
Tel: 03 8769 4000
Fax: 03 8769 4099

e-mail: office@mclarenpress.com.au
e-mail: sales@mclarenpress.com.au